addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Aram K.

Location:

Pembroke Pines, FL
Hometown: Miami, FL

Member since:

June 15, 2012

Networks

Please note that this group is for people between 20's-40's. We make every effort to keep our membership to those that fall within this age range. We appreciate your cooperation. Are you between the ages of 20's to 40's max?

Freshly 33 and young at Heart - Aram Kulhanjian

We need your help! Please tell us where you find out about us. What website? If you found us through a search engine, what words did you type in?

I am Aram Kulhanjian, and in have met lots of nice friends on here. Aram Kulhanjian

Where Are You Originally From?

I was born in Miami but have lived in several other cities. Aram Kulhanjian

Introduction

Hi I'm Aram Kulhanjian, I am high energy and I love seeing new places or trying new things. Lets get out and experience the world around us. I enjoy Boating, Bicycling, Snorkeling, Kayaking, Camping, & Beach Days.- Aram Kulhanjian


No Photo

Member of 67 other Meetups

Interests

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy