align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

stephanie

Location:

San Francisco, CA

Member since:

January 2, 2012

Networks

Are you a "needer" (you need to find a place) or a "haver" (you have a place you need to fill)?

needer- just need to move away asap from a relationship with a guy that didnt hasnt started...blah blah blah. Yup...

Anything else crucial to your roommate search (pets, allergies, 420 friendly)?

420 semi tolerant . I have a 25 lb. mutt little girl. Potentiality high for I have a smaller sized male greyhound 5 y.o. and really tiny sized chihuahua theyre rescuedThey are crated during the day or managed and supervised.

When do you need a new place / roommate?

I could move possibly asap or within march- June.

What neighborhood, or area are you living in, or hoping to live in?

I am open to all diffrent areas of sf, east bay too.

Introduction

Hi I am working nearly full time focused on my v. art seriously and to that end accepting part time day jobs I want safe nieghbor hood that's dog friendly. I have adopted two rescues and they really are my "kids" so to speak. They are well behaved .


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy