ande s.

Location:

Bronx, NY
Hometown: New York

Member since:

May 14, 2012

Are you a "needer" (you need to find a place) or a "haver" (you have a place you need to fill)?

I'm a "needer". Does that make me look bad? :)

Anything else crucial to your roommate search (pets, allergies, 420 friendly)?

I have a 12 y/o Pug. Very crucial to me. Also, he's very easy going.

When do you need a new place / roommate?

I'm looking for June & July.

What neighborhood, or area are you living in, or hoping to live in?

I'm very open minded- but I would like to not need to be dressed in armor to walk my dog b/c of safety issues in the area. But again, I'm very open minded.

Introduction

Hello Flatmate - Nice to be here- Looking for an affordable room for rent in the city or east bay (sooo unoriginal of me) but no expectations. Hoping for the best. Employed/student, easy going, sane/smart/friendly guy here. Good times


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy