Meet up locally with other people who love to cook and dine out at great restaurants in the Northern NJ,Westchester, Orange & RocklandI areas and NYC. We will share recipes, tips, ideas, cookbooks, wine & food pairings and discuss our love of everything food and wine-related! When we are not dining we are expanding our meetups to various outdoor activities including hiking, snowshoeing, camping,whitewater kayaking & rafting, paddle-boarding, skeetshooting,beach bum day, NYC museums,antique and art galleries and of course fantastic city restaurants. This group meetup ideas are open to all members to plan or suggest meetups so we can plan a meetup in YOUR area. I am confident you will enjoy this group and its "Off the Beaten Path" activities

We're 1,285 Fun-Lovin' Foodies

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    A Night Out for Great Sushi @ Eastern Garden in Sussex

    5 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's taste the world thru wine.

    3 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 6:45 PM

    Let's have a party for St Patty's Day!

    3 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's taste the world thru wine.

    1 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Saturday, March 28, 2015 7:30 PM

    Battle of the Sexes Comedy Night at Pax Amicus Theater

    7 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's taste the world thru wine.

    1 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Sunday, April 12, 2015 11:00 AM

    Sunday Brunch at Perona Farms in Andover

    1 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 6:15 PM

    Jazz in the Loft- Charlie Apicella & Iron City (7:00PM Show)

    3 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's taste the world thru wine.

    1 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's taste the world thru wine.

    1 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's taste the world thru wine.

    1 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's taste the world thru wine.

    1 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's taste the world thru wine.

    1 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's taste the world thru wine.

    1 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's taste the world thru wine.

    1 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's taste the world thru wine.

    1 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, August 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's taste the world thru wine.

    1 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's taste the world thru wine.

    1 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's taste the world thru wine.

    1 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    Let's taste the world thru wine.

    1 Fun-Lovin' Foodies attending
 
Founded Aug 21, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Tom Dehn, Monica H., Victoria
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy