align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Pawli

Organizer

Location:

Houston, TX
Hometown: Sweden

Organizer since:

July 25, 2006

What is your native country and how long have you been in the US?

Sweden. I have been in the US for many years, but I'm still a "typical" Swede.

What is your native language?

Swedish.

Tell us anything else you would like us to know about you, including what you would like to do in this group!

I LOVE animals, and want to make life better for them in anyway I can. Some other interests are: art, architecture, design, anything water related (canoeing, swimming, etc.), cerebral, open-minded, humble, forthright and passionate people.

Introduction

Hello! I came over to the US just for fun and got my college degrees here. Despite being a foreigner, I am a certified ESL teacher.

What Pawli is saying about this Meetup Group

We are fortunate to have the friendliest and most open, accepting people on Meetup!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy