We're a group of folks who enjoy getting together with others and playing designer board games. Games like Cosmic Encounter, Tzolk'in, Terra Mystica, Survive, Descent, Lords of Waterdeep, 7 Wonders, Agricola, Galaxy Trucker, and more.

We meet a few times a month, typically the first Saturday of the month, and the first, second, and fourth Wednesday of the month. We tend to have four hours or so on the Saturdays and two and a half on the Wednesdays.

If you're new to these kinds of games, don't worry, everyone's friendly, the people that bring the games are willing to teach you how to play, and we bring enough games such that there will always be something you can play and enjoy. Please don't hesitate to contact Wes with any questions.

We're 194 Gamers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at Wegman's

    8 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, February 1, 2015 5:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, February 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at Wegman's

    2 Gamers attending
  • Saturday, February 7, 2015 12:00 PM

    Weekend Gaming at Adventure Brewing

    2 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, February 8, 2015 5:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at Wegman's

    2 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, February 15, 2015 5:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at England Run Library

    1 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, February 22, 2015 5:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at Wegman's

    2 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, March 1, 2015 5:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at Wegman's

    2 Gamers attending
  • Saturday, March 7, 2015 12:00 PM

    Weekend Gaming at Adventure Brewing

    2 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, March 8, 2015 5:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at Wegman's

    2 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, March 15, 2015 5:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
  • Thursday, March 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at England Run Library

    1 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, March 22, 2015 5:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at Wegman's

    2 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, March 29, 2015 5:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
 
Founded Nov 19, 2012

Organizers:

Wes Baker, Shannon Baker
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy