addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

We're a group of folks who enjoy getting together with others and playing designer board games. Games like Cosmic Encounter, Tzolk'in, Terra Mystica, Survive, Descent, Lords of Waterdeep, 7 Wonders, Agricola, Galaxy Trucker, and more.

We meet a few times a month both during the week and sometimes on the weekend—see our calendar for the most up to date schedule. We tend to have four hours or so on the weekend meetups and two and a half on weekdays.

If you're new to these kinds of games, don't worry, everyone's friendly, the people that bring the games are willing to teach you how to play, and we bring enough games such that there will always be something you can play and enjoy. Please don't hesitate to contact Wes with any questions.

We're 356 Gamers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, May 29, 2016 1:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    3 Gamers attending
  • Monday, May 30, 2016 1:00 PM

    Game Guild Memorial Day BBQ and Gaming

    5 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, May 31, 2016 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at Wegmans

    0 Gamers attending
  • Saturday, June 4, 2016 12:00 PM

    Weekend Gaming at Adventure Brewing

    0 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, June 5, 2016 1:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at Wegmans

    0 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, June 12, 2016 1:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at Wegmans

    0 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, June 19, 2016 1:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at Wegmans

    0 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 1:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at Wegmans

    0 Gamers attending
  • Saturday, July 2, 2016 12:00 PM

    Weekend Gaming at Adventure Brewing

    0 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, July 3, 2016 1:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at Wegmans

    0 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, July 10, 2016 1:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at Wegmans

    0 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 1:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 6:00 PM

    Weekly Gaming at Wegmans

    0 Gamers attending
  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 1:00 PM

    Sundays at Game Vault

    1 Gamers attending
 
Founded Nov 19, 2012

Organizers:

Diane Gallagher, Shannon Baker
Contact

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy