addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Ana

Location:

Minneapolis, MN

Member since:

August 22, 2014

Where are you in your life? College, profesional, married, kids...etc.?

I'm director of publishing for a local information services company; work with mainly Russian and Chinese publications that we translate into English. No husband, kids, just a couple fur babies (cats).

Tell us about your job, hobbies, or interests.

Love a good book, a good movie and good food. Used to play a lot of softball and hockey, but not so much the last several years. Volunteer at the Animal a Humane Society most weekends and love every minute of it.

Introduction

Recent Uptown transplant from the hinterlands of the western suburbs. Love live music, street festivals - pretty much any opportunity to get out, have some fun and do some serious people watching.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy