addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Melissa

Location:

Minneapolis, MN

Member since:

June 19, 2013

Where are you in your life? College, profesional, married, kids...etc.?

I work full-time as a project coordinator. I just started going back to school part-time to become a paralegal. I am hoping that the paralegal field will be a good fit for me. I just want to do something that I like and uses my full potential.

Tell us about your job, hobbies, or interests.

I have two cats, I live in an apt in Bloomington with one roommate and I love shopping. Who wants to go pop some tags at the thrift store?! Ooh pick me!

Introduction

Hey! My name is Melissa. I am a sarcastic nerd who loves music, movies, and trying new things. My most recent new likes: beer and raspberries, although not together...

What Melissa is saying about this Meetup Group

Great!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy