addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

                                       FRIENDS FIRST OF SANTA FE

OUR MISSION : To create opportunities for mature SINGLES (late 40s +) to meet others with common interests, to become friends and to socialize without pressure. 

We is not a dating site as such. 

Come to a couple of TGIF's or fun events, and see for yourself.

Enjoy!


NOTE: 

By joining this group. you affirm that you have read the following page and agree to abide by the rules contained therein:

                Click link:                        ABOUT US


We're 507 FRIENDS

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, August 26, 2016 5:30 PM

    TGIF @ Rio Chama Patio (SUMMER VENUE)

    17 FRIENDS attending
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 6:15 PM

    Santa Fe Bar & Grill : Patio Dining *** 5th Wednesday !!

    8 FRIENDS attending
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 9:00 AM

    Labor Day Weekend Camping

    16 FRIENDS attending
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 5:30 PM

    TGIF @ Hotel Santa Fe

    0 FRIENDS attending
  • Saturday, September 3, 2016 11:00 AM

    Labor Day Weekend Picnic

    32 FRIENDS attending
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 6:15 PM

    Souper Salad Buffet Dinner

    4 FRIENDS attending
  • Friday, September 9, 2016 2:30 PM

    Holy Ghost Creek (Pecos) Camping

    11 FRIENDS attending
  • Friday, September 9, 2016 5:30 PM

    TGIF @ Inn at Loretto

    0 FRIENDS attending
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 6:00 PM

    Texas Hold'em

    5 FRIENDS attending
  • Sunday, September 11, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Brunch - Location to be announced.

    3 FRIENDS attending
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 11:00 AM

    COFFEE TIME!! or maybe its TEA TIME at the TEAHOUSE

    11 FRIENDS attending
  • Friday, September 16, 2016 5:30 PM

    TGIF @ La Posada

    1 FRIENDS attending
  • Saturday, September 17, 2016 6:00 PM

    Pot Luck and Game Night

    5 FRIENDS attending
  • Friday, September 23, 2016 5:30 PM

    TGIF @ To be announced

    0 FRIENDS attending
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 11:00 AM

    COFFEE TIME!! or maybe its TEA TIME at the TEAHOUSE

    7 FRIENDS attending
  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 6:00 PM

    Texas Hold'em

    3 FRIENDS attending
  • Friday, October 7, 2016 5:30 PM

    TGIF @ Hotel Santa Fe

    0 FRIENDS attending
  • Sunday, October 9, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Brunch - Location to be announced.

    1 FRIENDS attending
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 11:00 AM

    COFFEE TIME!! or maybe its TEA TIME at the TEAHOUSE

    3 FRIENDS attending
  • Friday, October 14, 2016 5:30 PM

    TGIF @ Inn at Loretto

    0 FRIENDS attending
 
Founded Dec 13, 2009

Organizers:

Mark Bailey, Jared Gann
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy