addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo




San Bruno, CA
Hometown: Chagrin Falls, Ohio Go Bucks

Member since:

January 28, 2010

What country are you originally from?

USA, but lived in Spain 2x, visit every other summer since 1999.

How would you describe your affinity with Europe?

Love Europe

What else about yourself would you like to share with the group?

I'd love to practice Italian, or portuguese. I teach spanish.


I grew up in both the US and Spain, went to the Universidad de Granada, have visited many places in Europe and have good friends and family in Spain, Italy, and the UK.

What Teresa is saying about this Meetup Group

Great people, easy to talk to people and enjoyed the conversations.

Member of 62 other Meetups


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy