add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Tara G.


Delray Beach, FL
Hometown: New York

Member since:

February 6, 2014

If a couple, what are your names? Are you a single member, single couple members, or married couple members? How old are you or both of you (exact age or however you're comfortable answering)?

Single. 40's

Where in South Florida do you live (exact city, county, or however you're comfortable answering)?


What type of activities would you like to do with this group?

Music, dancing, outdoor activities, exploring museums , parks, etc.

Why did you join this group?

Single down here with little time to meet new people.

Is there anything else that you'd like to tell is about you (or the two of you if a couple)?

Adding to the little time to meet people, I am also a bit introverted. I don't always seem it as I can also be outgoing, but if I seem aloof, I'm probably just having an introverted moment. Trust me on this, come over and say "hi" :-)


F/T student (returning after a long break). Originally from NYC, having an interesting time adjusting down here, esp. with so little free time to develop new friendships and explore fun things in the area. Would love to branch out!

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy