addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

We're a friendly group of Ruby programmers who meet weekly to hack on code. Bring a project to work on, or drop by and we will help you find one. We encourage building real projects because learning in the abstract is too difficult. Hacking on something you care about makes a huge difference.

We're 140 Rubyists

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, July 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    3 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Fraser Valley Ruby Brigade Meetup

    1 Rubyists attending
 
Founded May 12, 2010

Organizer:

Miles Forrest
Contact

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy