Dhaval S.

Location:

Columbia, MD
Hometown: Columbia

Member since:

February 16, 2008

What types of events would you attend?

Movies, bowling, tennis, volleyball, museums, parks, malls, parties, etc.?? I just go as it goes and see what I feel like, what time I have and just sees what happens...

Would you be interested in hosting or organizing any events?

Maybe not right now, but I might be in the future depending on what needs to be organized / hosted and if I feel comfortable with everyone here to do it.

Please introduce yourself. Add a picture if you can.

I graduated from Virginia Tech in May 2005. I moved to Baltimore for a job with the federal govt. I live in Columbia, MD. Since I've moved here, I've had a tough time meeting new people in my age group (will be 26 this May).

Introduction

Hello everyone!! I work for the federal govt. in Baltimore. I enjoy meeting new people. Enjoy playing tennis, board games, card games, watching movies, going out to the mall to just hang out with friends and of course many other things.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy