addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Larry O.

Organizer

Location:

Mount Prospect, IL

Organizer since:

December 30, 2013

Location?

NW suburbs, but work & social activities are in town

Child(ren)'s age(s)/gender(s)?

Daughters, 39 & 37; sons, 31 & 27; grandson, 7; granddaughters, 6, 4, and 6 months

Support, friendship, socializing and/or dating?

all of the above

Interests?

running with Frontrunners/Frontwalkers, singing w/ Chicago Gay Men's Chorus, beach volleyball, yoga, bowling. theatre, music, books, country dancing @ Charlie's

Introduction

I'm a middle-aged dad/grandfather. My daughters are in their 30s, married with children. My sons (one straight, one gay) are in their 30s/20s, and the youngest is still living with their mama and me. Interested in sharing tips & "war stories."

What Larry O. is saying about this Meetup Group

I enjoy the relaxed, low-key atmosphere, and, due to the small group size, having the time to get to know a few people a lot better


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy