addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Columbia, SC
Hometown: New Jersey

Member since:

February 16, 2012


What are your favorite places to eat in town?

No answer yet

Where are you originally from?


What are your favorite cuisines?

Italian and veggie, Organic foods....

What are your favorite places to eat anywhere?

No answer yet

Would you be willing to host events for the group(you will love the benefits)?



Born and raised in South Jersey , Happy to have relocated to SC to start another chapter of my life. I'm a carpenter, clean and sober 20+ years. I have Asperger's (AS) . I prefer small groups and quiet settings.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy