addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Sonja

Location:

Collegeville, PA
Hometown: Tomah, WI

Member since:

March 10, 2008

What's your favorite outdoor activity?

Hiking

What activities would you like to do?

Camping, kayaking, hiking, fishing, reading, dancing, live music.

Best trip you've ever taken:

I went on a Carnival cruse to the Carribean. The excursions were amazing. We went night kayaking and saw glowing plankton. Went snuba diving, went sailing on a catamaran, and did a lot of snorkeling. It was unbelievable. Oh, and swam with dolphins!!

Can you suggest a good place for an activity or to hold a meetup?

Not really. I guess that's why I'm here.

Would you be interested in helping to organize an activity?

If I am familiar and/or comfortable with the activity, sure.

Introduction

I enjoy fresh air and sunshine. Hiking Biking Camping Kayaking.

What Sonja is saying about this Meetup Group

Great group of people. I look forward to attending upcoming events.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy