Members

  • Helen R

    Organizer
    • "Hi - i've lived and worked in Cardiff for over 10 years and I am looking to expand my circle if friends." 

  • Caroline O.

    Co-Organizer
    • "My name is Caroline I'm 35 years old and have lived in Cardiff for 14 years. I have a close group of friends, but I would like to meet new people and expand..." 

  • Catrin H.

    Co-Organizer
    • "Newly divorced and in need of more socialising! Absolutely love shopping with a slight need for fancy shoes and handbags!!! I have no children, have many free weeke..." 

  • Nia

    Co-Organizer
    • "I am Nia, a forty something enjoying her life here in Cardiff. I love going to the pub, going out to eat, rambling and running........." 

  • Dawn

    Co-Organizer
    • "." 

  • Cerian

    Event Organizer
    • "really enjoying meeting new friends over food and drinks" 

  • lisa j.

    Event Organizer
  • Stephanie

    Event Organizer
    • "hi im stephanie i live in newport and work in a day nursery in st mellons i enjoy meeting new people, i love walking , shopping reading cinema" 

  • Jo S

    Event Organizer
    • "Hi ladies! I'm Jo, 25, been living in Cardiff nearly 2 years and I love the city, just looking to meet as many lovely people as possible to discover more of..." 

  • Naz A.

    Co-Organizer
    • "Hey, I'm Naz, I live just outside Cardiff. I'm into Movies, food, music, travelling and many other activities. Looking to meet some new friends and tryin..." 

  • Stina

    Co-Organizer
    • "Hi, I'm originally from south Wales. Having moved around a bit I'm now living in Cardiff and would like to meet some people to have a giggle with." 

  • Claudine

    Co-Organizer
    • "Moved to Cardiff a few years ago, looking to meet some new people." 

  • Adele

    Event Organizer
    • "Art teacher, currently planning my wedding to me fiancĂ© who proposed after we moved from west Wales to live in Cardiff" 

  • Toni

    Co-Organizer
    • "Hi I'm Toni, 29 , in a long term relationship and I have a 2 year old daughter :-) . i have lived in Cardiff for over 6 years :-) i like shopping, festivals..." 

  • Morgan C.

    Co-Organizer
    • "I'm an American - travelled and lived many places around the world before moving to London. Currently trekking in Africa. See you in 3 months." 

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy