addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ann G.

Lifetime member

Location:

Grand Junction, CO

Member since:

January 4, 2012

Networks

Tell us a little about yourself

I am quiet until I get to know people. I like to dance, go on picnics, go to concerts/symphonies, hike (though very out of shape at this time!), plus a lot more! I would like to try new activities, see where they lead. I have been raising my children for several years on my own, so much of my time has been spent with them. They are growing older and out. I need to find new ways to occupy my time and I am socially out of shape!

What activities would you like to suggest for the group?

I believe the activities Ron shared with me are great for now. I will let you know if any others come to mind!

Introduction

Hello, my name is Ann Garner. I work at 2H Mechanical. I am single and my children are growing older and moving away. I am looking to find a person(s) with which I can spend time and have some fun! I would like to get out and do more with others.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy