addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

We bring fun and interesting people together to play golf. We welcome all levels of golfers.


We try to set up an outing every weekend throughout the season. The outings are all over New England and range from 9 hole beginner courses to some of New England's hardest courses.

We look forward to seeing you out on the course!

We're 44 Golfers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    8 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    Poland Springs Golf Weekend 6/16/17

    11 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
  • Monday, June 26, 2017 7:00 AM

    Volunteer for the 2017 Senior Open - Salem CC in Peabody

    3 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 8:30 AM

    Middleton Saturday morning golf league

    1 Golfers attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for The Greater Boston Golf Group

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Apr 27, 2008

Organizer:

Art
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$7.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs

14 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy