addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Meet other local Scrapbookers for conversation, inspiration and fun! Come to a Creative Saturday to work on your projects, share ideas and techniques!

We're 112 Scrapbookers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 10:00 AM

    Creative Saturday

    1 Scrapbookers attending
  • Saturday, November 5, 2016 10:00 AM

    Creative Saturday

    1 Scrapbookers attending
  • Saturday, December 3, 2016 10:00 AM

    Creative Saturday

    1 Scrapbookers attending
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 10:00 AM

    Creative Saturday

    1 Scrapbookers attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 10:00 AM

    Creative Saturday

    1 Scrapbookers attending
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 10:00 AM

    Creative Saturday

    1 Scrapbookers attending
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 10:00 AM

    Creative Saturday

    1 Scrapbookers attending
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 10:00 AM

    Creative Saturday

    1 Scrapbookers attending
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 10:00 AM

    Creative Saturday

    1 Scrapbookers attending
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 10:00 AM

    Creative Saturday

    1 Scrapbookers attending
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 10:00 AM

    Creative Saturday

    1 Scrapbookers attending
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 10:00 AM

    Creative Saturday

    1 Scrapbookers attending
 
Founded Mar 22, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Nancy Launi
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy