Will Linden http://photos3.meetupstatic.com/photos/member/b/f/4/1/member_4488961.jpeg

Member

NYC Great Works Book Club http://photos3.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/7/3/b/7/global_9269623.jpeg 20090615
New York, NY 10010

Location:

Kew Gardens, NYUSA 11415

Member since:

April 19, 2011

Introduction

Lifelong New York and voracious reader.

why are you interested in this group?

Chance to discuss serious literature with quality people.

Sign in to post a Greeting.

  • L.I.Liberty.BAM

    Hi, Will.

    Thanks for joining Liberty Caucus meetup group!

    Unfortunately, it became somewhat dormant shortly after you joined (in 2010), but we are trying to revive it once again. If you have any suggestions (or if you want to help out with the website maintenance, etc.), please contact me.

    To rebuild the RLC in New York, we are running a "sale" during this Summer, by offering both state & national RLC membership at very-reduced rates: go to the website at http://libertarian.li/rlc/­­­­

    bam

    Jun 15, 2014 11:45 PM
  • Christine

    Novel Social Events | Upper East Side

    Welcome to Novel Social Events. Check out our upcoming social events where you can meet local authors and other readers. Vote in our Book Polls to help us select our next book. Then, attend the book club meeting where you can reconnect with the readers and authors you met earlier in the month.

    Apr 06, 2014 7:27 PM
  • Christine

    Novel Social Events | Midtown

    Welcome to Novel Social Events. Check out our upcoming social events where you can meet local authors and other readers. Vote in our Book Polls to help us select our next book. Then, attend the book club meeting where you can reconnect with the readers and authors you met earlier in the month.

    Apr 06, 2014 7:22 PM
  • Nadine

    Welcome to the Manhattan Nonfiction Book Club, Will! Hope to meet you on April 16

    Mar 12, 2014 8:39 PM
  • Dan Chusid

    Space Travelers Meetup On The Moon

    Welcome aboard Will and don't forget to fasten your seatbelt. Things often get quite bumpy before we get to lunar orbit :)

    Sep 22, 2013 12:05 AM
  • Alexis

    Hi Will! Welcome to Queens Book Club! I look forward to meeting you :).

    Sep 04, 2013 6:55 PM
  • Bill

    Welcome to "Fans of Capitalism", Will!

    May 20, 2013 9:08 PM
  • James Staiti

    Will! 93 Groups...Is that a coincidence?

    May 11, 2013 12:43 PM
  • L.T.

    The Forest Hills Book Group

    Hi Will! We're both attending the meetup book club Wed, and I noticed you're friends with Carmine. What a coincidence; I have known him since high school.

    Apr 22, 2013 7:43 PM
  • Laura Schwalm- Anthony

    Hi Will, I recently started a new meetup group which may interest you. Feel free to take a look at it. If you have any questions please feel free to email me. Don't forget to look at the pictures to get an idea of what the members will learn and go over. http://www.meetup.com/Holistic-and-Sp...­­ Have a great day, Love and light Laura Schwalm-Anthony­

    Apr 01, 2013 10:47 AM
Older Greetings

Member of 104 other Meetups

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Log in

Not registered with us yet?

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy