Debi Palbykin J.

Location:

Greenville, SC

Member since:

January 14, 2011

Networks

Please tell us a bit about yourself.

I'm very self-sufficient but also a social animal at heart. Love to travel - especially any place that has a beach - I love the way it smells, I love the way it sounds and the way it makes me feel. Love animals and the people who get that.

How did you hear about the group? If referred by a current member, please provide their first and last name.

Facebook

What are some of your favorite locations for drinks, dinner, and/or night life?

Nu Way, Dudleys, Hickory Tavern or Decades in Sptb. Handlebar in Gvl. Love small local places where everybody knows your name. Not much into the pretentious or club scene.

Are you new to the area, if so, from where did you move?

Born & raised in the midwest. I've been in the Upstate for about 15 years and in the south for 25. You could not crow bar me out of here - love it! Like they say, I wasn't born in the south but I got here as fast as I could.

What Types of Events are you interested in?

Live music, mixers but not meat markets, parties (especially love theme parties like Retrofest), political events, charitable events

Introduction

Hi! I'm from Spartanburg and new to meetup. Looks like a very fun crowd and I am looking forward to joining your group!


Member of 1 other Meetup

Interests

  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy