Florence M.

Location:

Greenville, SC

Member since:

August 12, 2011

Please tell us a bit about yourself.

I am recently separated after 16 years of marriage. I have lived and worked in Greenville for 16 years , but haven't had an opportunity to meet a lot of people. I am 38 years old mom of four (ages 20 - 9).

How did you hear about the group? If referred by a current member, please provide their first and last name.

I was looking for a book club on Craigslist and came across your ad.

What are some of your favorite locations for drinks, dinner, and/or night life?

Coffee Underground Wild Wings

Are you new to the area, if so, from where did you move?

No, I have lived here for 16 years.

What Types of Events are you interested in?

Movies rock climbing sporting events cooking events

Introduction

Hello , my name is Florence McNeill.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy