Chris Buda

Member

The Greenville Social Scene http://photos2.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/6/f/1/0/global_350188432.jpeg 20070731
Greenville, SC 29601

Location:

Greenville, SCUSA 29609
Hometown: Greenville

Member since:

May 16, 2012

Introduction

I am 25 years old and looking for new people to hang out with and maybe a relationship. My interests include music, cars, antiques, flea markets,and much more.

Please tell us a bit about yourself.

I am single, 25 years old, single and wanting to find people to be with. I like to older women because they usually have more in common with me and much less drama. I am somewhat of a nerd but I love rock n' roll, music, cars electronics and more.

How did you hear about the group? If referred by a current member, please provide their first and last name.

It showed up when I punched in my initial interests.

What are some of your favorite locations for drinks, dinner, and/or night life?

Outman's cigar and martini bar, flat rock grille, cook out in cherrydale, don't have much for night life, any kind of italian restaurants, mexican restaurants.

Are you new to the area, if so, from where did you move?

not new to the area but would like to know about more places here.

What Types of Events are you interested in?

Karaoke, cigar smoking, concerts, and probably more that I can't think of.

Sign in to post a Greeting.

    Our Sponsors

    People in this
    Meetup are also in:

    Log in

    Not registered with us yet?

    Sign up

    Meetup members, Log in

    By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy