addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Lauren P.

Location:

Greenville, SC

Member since:

August 14, 2012

Please tell us a bit about yourself.

I'm 24, I'm an occupational therapist, and I've wanted to live in the Upstate area since my dad starting bringing me up here about 10 years ago.

How did you hear about the group? If referred by a current member, please provide their first and last name.

Google search

What are some of your favorite locations for drinks, dinner, and/or night life?

I'm not sure yet lol

Are you new to the area, if so, from where did you move?

I'm moving here from Miami

What Types of Events are you interested in?

I'm pretty open to anything, from outdoorsy stuff to bar hopping

Introduction

Hi! I'm Lauren. I just moved from Miami so I'm looking to meet new people.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy