Caroline

Location:

Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

February 2, 2013

What part of town would you like to do events during the week and weekends?

Ahwatukee, Tempe, Phoenix

How long have you lived in the Phoenix Area? Where did you live before that?

I have lived in phoenix for about 7 years and I moved out here from Indiana.

When is your birthday? (MONTH and DAY)

04/01

What are your hobbies and interests? Please be specific (this helps planning events).

I enjoy skating, hiking, barbeques, dancing, movies, board games, museums, zoo ,bowling, among other things.

Please tell us a little about yourself and why you joined our group?

I am 34yrs old and work in Microbiology I am interested in getting out more and doing activites other than just working and going home. I enjoy many indoor and out door activities and willing to try things that I have never done before never hurts to try new things.

Introduction

My name is Caroline and I am 34 yrs old. I move out to Arizona from Indiana and looking to meet new people and try different activities.


Interests

Our Sponsors

  • Doug Emerick, Associate Broker, ABR

    West USA Realty Revelation 602-790-4963 doug.emerick@gmail.com

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy