addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Yolanda A.

Location:

Tempe, AZ

Member since:

May 9, 2011

What part of town would you like to do events during the week and weekends?

Weekends I'm flexible, but weekdays I'd prefer to be close to Phoenix/Tempe

How long have you lived in the Phoenix Area? Where did you live before that?

I' Spanish, and just moved. I'll be travelling in & out of the area for at least one year

When is your birthday? (MONTH and DAY)

August 21st

What are your hobbies and interests? Please be specific (this helps planning events).

I like art (museums, dance, theater), doing excursions (small trips around), tasting special foods or wines... But having a beer is always good!

Please tell us a little about yourself and why you joined our group?

I'm new here, and willing to meet friends in America! My friends and family are all in Europe, and this is an opportunity to meet a lot of new people!

Introduction

My name's Yolanda, I come from Spain and I am new to town! I'm travelling to Phoenix because of my job (I'm an engineer), and will spend here almost one year. I am willing to meet new friends, do great things together and have lot's of fun!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy