Christine K.

Location:

Tempe, AZ

Member since:

May 7, 2013

What part of town would you like to do events during the week and weekends?

Mesa

How long have you lived in the Phoenix Area? Where did you live before that?

I've lived in Phoenix for 1 year and lived in MA my entire life before that.

When is your birthday? (MONTH and DAY)

September 18

What are your hobbies and interests? Please be specific (this helps planning events).

Hiking, socializing, drinking, yoga, sewing, anything crafty, shopping, dancing, watching sports (especially football).

Please tell us a little about yourself and why you joined our group?

I'm 27 years old and I freelance as an American Sign Language Interpreter. I'm from Boston and love Boston sports. I look forward to meeting new people

Introduction

Hi! I'm Christine. I moved here about a year ago from Boston and am looking to have fun and meet new friends


Our Sponsors

  • Uber

    $20 off 1st Uber ride (first time riders) use promo code HAVINGFUNAZ

  • The Toasted Cork

    15% Entire Tab, Anytime. (Valid for regular priced items only.)

  • Doug Emerick, Associate Broker, ABR

    West USA Realty Revelation 602-790-4963 doug.emerick@gmail.com

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy