Erik N

Location:

Scottsdale, AZ

Member since:

July 31, 2012

Networks

What part of town would you like to do events during the week and weekends?

Downtown to North Phoenix and surrounding areas; North Scottsdale down to South Tempe; and occasionally the Southwest Valley to include Westgate (Cardinals and Coyotes games).

How long have you lived in the Phoenix Area? Where did you live before that?

Moved to Tempe a while back to attend ASU and have lived in Scottsdale, Tempe and West Phoenix since then. Prior to moving here, I grew up in Santa Barbara, CA.

When is your birthday? (MONTH and DAY)

November 1st

What are your hobbies and interests? Please be specific (this helps planning events).

Outdoor sports and activities (golf, hiking, mountain biking, kayaking, swimming, jogging, snowboarding, surfing) as well as attending live sports events (football, baseball, hockey, basketball). I have been writing professionally since 1996 and that is also a hobby and passion of mine in my spare time as well. I also enjoy target shooting, concerts, playing bass guitar in a band, hanging with friends, going out to bars and clubs dance, camping, zip-lining, fishing, boating, volunteering.

Please tell us a little about yourself and why you joined our group?

As a recently single man in my early 30's (divorce 2 years ago) and father of a young daughter, I'm looking to keep finding new ways to stay inspired and enjoy life. While I have many hobbies and activities that keep me busy, I'm looking to meet new friends that enjoy doing the same things I do.

Introduction

Looking for some great adventures and meeting some exciting and like-minded people.


Our Sponsors

  • Doug Emerick, Associate Broker, ABR

    West USA Realty Revelation 602-790-4963 doug.emerick@gmail.com

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy