New Meetup: Shape-Shifting the Character for Evolutionary Transformation

From: Antonia M, P.
Sent on: Wednesday, March 31, 2010 2:06 PM
Announcing a new Meetup for Inner Life Society!

What: Shape-Shifting the Character for Evolutionary Transformation

When: Sunday, April 4,[masked]:00 AM

Where:
Manhattan
Midtown
New York, NY 10001

Jerhoam?s Mystery School presents
Deep Trance Session with John J. Oliver
Channeled Teachings

SHAPE-SHIFTING THE CHARACTER FOR EVOLUTIONARY TRANSFORMATION
Sunday, April 4, 2010, 10AM-5PM

In the tradition of Edgar Cayce, Seth, and ancient channeled teachings. This is a program within the Jerhoam's Mystery School. What is a mystery school? A mystery school is a university of the soul, a school for the study of the mysteries of the inner nature of humanity and of the universe.

?Shamanic shape shifting is frequently considered to be a form of magical performance. Character and its development is necessary for relation to family and relation to the world. A character is like floating
on a ship, or a boat amidst the great ocean. The ocean itself is illumination. When you shape-shift character you learn to contact other aspects of the Greater Being in order to make use of all of the energies of existence. Shape-shifting into a new character is a metaphysical phenomenon that is easily taught to a willing heart. All alchemical schools address the dense character of the human being so that the dense character of the human being can become the many faces of the gods. Eventually becoming the One Face of the All of Existence of the Forever Moment. So be it.?
--Jerhoam

Jerhoam is one of the most shocking teachers you may ever encounter in a lifetime...Don't miss a day that may change you forever!




Registration @ (347)[masked]
Tuition: $153
$126 if prepaid by Wednesday, March 24, 2010.
Location in mindown Manhattan, NYC, given upon registration.

www.jerhoam.com | www.johnjoliver.com
Download the Event Flyer

Learn more here:
http://www.meetup.com/innerlife/calendar/13049438/

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy