Right now it’s only possible to delete your Meetup account on the full site, which you can access from any desktop or laptop computer.
 
  • Click on the account dropdown button in the top right corner of the screen
  • Click 'Settings' 
  • From the General section, scroll to the bottom of the page and click ‘Delete your Meetup account’
  • On the following page, enter your Meetup password and click ‘Submit’
Deleting your account is permanent. Your profile and related information will be permanently removed