addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Melissa W.

Location:

Pittsburg, CA
Hometown: Lemont, IL

Member since:

July 8, 2013

What do you hope to gain from this group?

Friendships with other moms and play dates for my son.

What are your children(s) names & how old are your children?

My son Cavan is 2 years old

What type of activities are you interested in?

Anything outdoors! Hiking, running, children friendly museums, beach meetups...I'm open to new activities and places!

What is your email address? You will receive our FREE newsletter & up to date savings info now as a Meetup.com member!

[masked]

Introduction

My husband and I live in Pittsburg with our son, 2 dogs, and cat. I'm currently in graduate school and my husband works from home most days. Looking to make some mommy friends.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy