addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Ingrid S B.

Location:

Fremont, CA

Member since:

November 17, 2013

What do you hope to gain from this group?

I hope that my kids & I can make some lifelong friends in the Bay Area. :)

What are your children(s) names & how old are your children?

Stela is a girl she's 3 years & 9 months & Sam is a boy & he is 16 months.

What type of activities are you interested in?

I enjoy cooking, eating, gardening & cleaning. Lol. I also love arts & crafts, photography & travel.

What is your email address? You will receive our FREE newsletter & up to date savings info now as a Meetup.com member!

[masked]

Introduction

Hi I'm Ingrid S Beesley & I'm 34. I have two kids Stela age 3 years 9 months & Sam 16 months. I'm a stay at home mom but work part time for assisted living. I enjoy cooking, gardening & cleaning. Lol. I also love arts & crafts, photography & travel.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy