addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Holly G.

Location:

El Dorado Hills, CA

Member since:

May 28, 2014

What do you hope to gain from this group?

I'm hoping to meet some new friends and stay active in the community, focusing on fun activities with babies and toddlers.

What are your children(s) names & how old are your children?

Alexis 2 yrs old Jase born July 5, 2014

What type of activities are you interested in?

I enjoy hiking and walking. I'm always looking for a new wilderness or water park to explore. I also enjoy cooking, painting and training for half marathons.

What is your email address? You will receive our FREE newsletter & up to date savings info now as a Meetup.com member!

[masked]

Introduction

I'm a SAHM to Alexis (2) and Jase (born July 5) and currently live in Walnut Creek. I grew up in a tiny farming community on a 10 acre organic, dry land farm and now enjoy urban gardening and exploring the lovely area of Contra Costa County.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy