addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Renee P.


Oakley, CA
Hometown: Clayton

Member since:

May 27, 2013


What do you hope to gain from this group?

I'm hoping to meet families and build new friendships. I'd also like to explore the Bay Area with my kids.

What are your children(s) names & how old are your children?

Callan-1 (2/12/12) Pierre-4 (5/6/09)

What type of activities are you interested in?

Outdoors, museums, play gyms, music, movies, crafts

What is your email address? You will receive our FREE newsletter & up to date savings info now as a member!



My name is Renee. I have a son, Callan (born 2/12/12) and a stepson, Pierre (born 5/6/09). I live with my husband in the east bay.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy