addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Hong

Location:

Hercules, CA

Member since:

September 22, 2013

What do you hope to gain from this group?

Help my daughters with their social skills and making some new friends. Also it's a plus for me to meet other parents and make some new friends as well

What are your children(s) names & how old are your children?

Lily is three and Emily is 14 months.

What type of activities are you interested in?

I love trying and doing new things. I like doing DIY arts and crafts. But most of all I love love to cook and bake.

What is your email address? You will receive our FREE newsletter & up to date savings info now as a Meetup.com member!

[masked]

Introduction

Hello my name is Hong and I am a dedicated wife and mother. I have two daughters, one is three and the other is 14 months


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy