addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Cori M.


Walnut Creek, CA

Member since:

June 19, 2013

What do you hope to gain from this group?

I hope to gain conversations with adults! I love my one year old, but need to get out of the house for his sake and mine! I also hope to learn from others who have more experience then I do.

What are your children(s) names & how old are your children?

Oliver- 14 months

What type of activities are you interested in?

movies, walks, cooking, parks, gardening, loosing pregnancy weight!, shopping, anything really...

What is your email address? You will receive our FREE newsletter & up to date savings info now as a member!



I am a 30 year old new mom of my one year old son, Oliver. We moved to the Bay area from Los Angeles a year ago. I worked with special ed for 10 years and now pursuing my Doula certification. I love cooking, crafts, movies, and dogs.

What Cori M. is saying about this Meetup Group


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy