addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Thomas H.

Location:

Cincinnati, OH

Member since:

December 21, 2012

What is your favorite thing to do in the outdoors? (keep it rated PG, your mother might read this)

enjoy the landscape, hike, cycle, ski

Where are you from? (if you've lived lots of places, list them)

From liverpool, lived in China, Rome, Italy, Boston, USA, Cincinnati. Home in London UK,

What do you do for a living?

work for P&G Global Business Development

What is your favorite place to hike in the Cincinnati / Tri-State area?

looking to learn from you, been to Ault park, Eden Park, Loveland Bike trail

What is your craziest hiking memory (or "have you ever been chased by a bear")

falling off a rock in Becky Falls and banging my head then landing upright on a shelf of rock three feet below me!

Introduction

From Liverpool in the UK, lived in China, Italy, Boston and now Cincinnati, Married for 30 years, have two grown up daughters aged 29 and 26.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

  • Physi

    Find new friends nearby to hike or play sports with right now. Free APP

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy