add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo



Mason, OH
Hometown: Cincinnati, OH

Member since:

January 14, 2012


What is your favorite thing to do in the outdoors? (keep it rated PG, your mother might read this)

I enjoy hiking, rock climbing, camping, backpacking, gardening/landscaping, kayaking, biking, white water rafting, relaxing...well, just about anything outdoors. Am looking forward to doing & learning more!

Where are you from? (if you've lived lots of places, list them)

Snow country--western NY (Buffalo/Niagara Falls/Rochester area)

What do you do for a living?

I work in home health care.

What is your favorite place to hike in the Cincinnati / Tri-State area?

I'm only just learning the area! I can't wait to see more!

What is your craziest hiking memory (or "have you ever been chased by a bear")

I don't think I have any 'crazy' stories, but I do have lots of great memories of hiking in many wonderful & beautiful places with my kids & with friends!


I love the outdoors! I've been in Ohio a few years & am having fun trying some new things & enjoying all that's around! I've been told I've never met a stranger...if I don't know you, I'll get to know you soon!

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy