addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Hike, walk, and chat. What could be better? Everyone is welcome. We will meet at various locations on Saturdays predominantly. Hikes will be at the beach, mountains, boardwalk, mission bay, etc.

We're 1,347 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 5:30 PM

    FREE Fitness Brisk Bay Walk 5.4 miles- Get out & active!

    15 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 5:30 PM

    FREE Fitness Brisk Bay Walk 5.4 miles- Get out & active!

    8 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 10, 2016 1:00 PM

    FREE Multi-groups Urban Trail Hike- Marian Bear Park ~ 5 miles

    15 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 5:30 PM

    FREE Fitness Brisk Bay Walk 5.4 miles- Get out & active!

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 18, 2016 1:00 PM

    FREE Multi-groups Urban Trail Hike- Marian Bear Park ~ 5 miles

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 5:30 PM

    FREE Fitness Brisk Bay Walk 5.4 miles- Get out & active!

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, September 23, 2016 5:15 PM

    FALL POTLUCK picnic BONFIRE! Still FREE Multi-group @Mission Bay!

    43 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 5:30 PM

    FREE Fitness Brisk Bay Walk 5.4 miles- Get out & active!

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 2, 2016 12:00 PM

    FREE Multi-group 4 mile Urban Trail Hike- Tecolote Canyon North- Potluck Picnic!

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2016 5:30 PM

    FREE Fitness Brisk Bay Walk 5.4 miles- Get out & active!

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 1:00 PM

    FREE Multi-groups Urban Trail Hike- Marian Bear Park ~ 5 miles

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2016 5:30 PM

    FREE Fitness Brisk Bay Walk 5.4 miles- Get out & active!

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 16, 2016 1:00 PM

    FREE Multi-groups Urban Trail Hike- Marian Bear Park ~ 5 miles

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 5:30 PM

    FREE Fitness Brisk Bay Walk 5.4 miles- Get out & active!

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2016 5:30 PM

    FREE Fitness Brisk Bay Walk 5.4 miles- Get out & active!

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2016 5:30 PM

    FREE Fitness Brisk Bay Walk 5.4 miles- Get out & active!

    2 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 6, 2016 12:00 PM

    FREE Multi-group 4 mile Urban Trail Hike- Tecolote Canyon North- Potluck Picnic!

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016 5:30 PM

    FREE Fitness Brisk Bay Walk 5.4 miles- Get out & active!

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, November 12, 2016 1:00 PM

    FREE Multi-groups Urban Trail Hike- Marian Bear Park ~ 5 miles

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 5:30 PM

    FREE Fitness Brisk Bay Walk 5.4 miles- Get out & active!

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Dec 26, 2010

Organizers:

Hema, Steve
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy