Happy INTERNATIONAL HAPPINESS DAY today!

From: Senia
Sent on: Thursday, July 10, 2008 12:45 PM
Today is International Happiness Day. The goal is one million people celebrating happiness today.


Activities today:
* 3:30pm EST (12:30pm PST, 8:30pm UK time) - phone call with the founder of all Happiness Clubs, Lionel Ketchian on specific strategies for being happier. Free registration at the website.

* Downloading a list by Sonja Lyubomirsky for strategies to increase happiness - specifically created for international happiness day.

* Information on how to start a local Happiness Club on the website.

* People enjoying happiness.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy