addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Sarah D.

Location:

Snohomish, WA

Member since:

January 30, 2014

What is your craft of choice & how long have you been doing this?

While I dig lots of different crafts, my fave is probably crochet. I have been doing this about 17 years.

What do you look forward to most about the group?

Meeting new people in the area. Most of my friends I met at work and school, but they all live about an hour away since I moved.

Do you have any thing unique you want to share?

I am just a new mom that is going a little stir-crazy being at home so much. I look forward to getting out of the house and meeting new people. I am very open with a good sense of humor and a whole lot of sarcasm.

When is your birthday?

October 11,1986

Were you born in Washington? If not, where? What city are you in now?

I was born and raised in Illinois. I have lived in Washington for the last 6 years, currently residing in Marysville, WA.

Introduction

I am sahm to an 11mo son and a Brittany pup. I love to crochet and knit. Always willing to help anyone learn either one.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy