Elizabeth

Co-Organizer

Location:

Snohomish, WA
Hometown: Panama City Beach, FL

Member since:

April 13, 2012

Networks

What is your craft of choice & how long have you been doing this?

I really like sewing, but only since I had a baby almost 2 years ago. I also like beading, been making jewelry for 3-4 years now.

What do you look forward to most about the group?

Making friends and having a kid-free zone to get crafts done.

Do you have any thing unique you want to share?

I hate all bugs!

When is your birthday?

June 17th.

Were you born in Washington? If not, where? What city are you in now?

Nope, born in Reading, PA, but was raised in the south...mostly southern Alabama and north Florida.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Elizabeth! I am a 26 year-old SAHM, slowly earning my Masters, doing craft projects to avoid homework! I have a 17 month old daughter, Olivia, and another baby girl on the way! I am an eclectic crafter, always looking for a new project!

What Elizabeth is saying about this Meetup Group

The group is very fun to be around and having time to hang out and craft is so nice for this time-strapped mommy!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy