We are a group of friendly pugs and pug lovers that meet once a month in and around the Inland Empire. Here is where Pug Lovers Unite!

We're 125 pug lovers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 9:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    11 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    2 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    2 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    2 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    2 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, November 7, 2015 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    2 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, December 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    1 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, January 2, 2016 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    1 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, February 6, 2016 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    1 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, March 5, 2016 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    1 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, April 2, 2016 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    1 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, May 7, 2016 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    1 pug lovers attending
 
Founded Jan 14, 2012

Organizer:

Nadia ~Pug Mama
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy