We are a group of friendly pugs and pug lovers that meet once a month in and around the Inland Empire. Here is where Pug Lovers Unite!

We're 123 pug lovers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, May 2, 2015 9:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    5 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, June 6, 2015 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    3 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    2 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    2 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    2 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, October 3, 2015 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    2 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, November 7, 2015 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    2 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, December 5, 2015 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    1 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, January 2, 2016 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    1 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, February 6, 2016 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    1 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, March 5, 2016 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    1 pug lovers attending
  • Saturday, April 2, 2016 10:00 AM

    meet , socialize and have some fun with our pugs

    1 pug lovers attending
 
Founded Jan 14, 2012

Organizer:

Nadia ~Pug Mama
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy