addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Members

  • Arild M.

    Organizer
    • "IT geek and language lover" 

  • Fernando R.

    Event Organizer
    • "I am a Guatemala guy who is now working in Gothenburg. I like to help people :D How can I help you?" 

  • Henrik F.

    Event Organizer, Swedish mother tongue
    • "Awesome Swedish guy" 

  • Julia

    Assistant Organizer
  • Ikram

    Assistant Organizer
  • Joshua B.

    Event Organizer, English mother tongue
    • "Hi, I'm Josh, a language lover living in Göteborg! I love new languages, chatting to people and experiencing new things!" 

  • Jophee

    Event Organizer, Chinese, Shanghainese mother tongue
    • "Moved around in Europe and Asia for some years. Recently settled in Göteborg. Current language goal is to master Swedish. But other languages could also be interesti..." 

  • Desi Huisa N.

    Event Organizer
    • "Hi! :) I'm a Peruvian girl I'm 22 years old. I study psychologhy, I'm very social, carismatic and well educated. I live in Perú but now i'm visit..." 

  • David

    Event Organizer, Spanish mother tongue
    • "Hi All! I'm a Spanish guy living in Sweden, interested in meeting new people and improving my language skills :)" 

  • Marina

    Event Organizer, Chinese group host
    • "Hi, I will move to Gothenburg the 28th of December and I would love to meet some people who's up to do some activities related to language and culture exchange...." 

  • Amanda C.

    Event Organizer, French/Finnish mother tongue
    • "Hi, I'm Amanda. I am half Finnish and half French. I have also lived in South Africa and Scotland. Currently doing a Master's in Biomedical Entrepreneurshi..." 

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy