addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Meet up group for those that love Dancing and Music events. The average age of group members are the 20's and 30's (but the group is open to all ages.) It is a great group for people new to the city or anyone looking to make new friends. So if you love all kinds of dancing and music such as Dance Pop, House, Freestyle, Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Reggaeton, Reggae, Brazilian, Top 40, Urban as well as International World Music this is the group for you!

We're 360 Friends

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, June 3, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, June 10, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, June 17, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, July 1, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, July 8, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, July 15, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, July 22, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, July 29, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, August 5, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, August 12, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, August 19, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, August 26, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, September 9, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, September 16, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, September 23, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, September 30, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, October 7, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, October 14, 2016 10:00 PM

    Surprise Celebration SEXY, HOT Live Band

    1 Friends attending
 
Founded Jan 6, 2013
  • Friends 360
  • Upcoming Meetups 10
  • Past Meetups 247

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

GJ (Geraldo)
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy