Lindsay C.

Location:

Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

October 17, 2012

Networks

What are your hobbies & interests? Are you looking to meet friends and/or have relationships with other members? What is your age?

Lately I have been freelancing as an interpreter. I also enjoy thrifting and putting fun outfits together. I am all about service and doing anything for a cause.

What are you looking to get out of this group?

Meeting people form diverse backgrounds.

Do you have expertise related to language, food, or culture that could be useful in planning future events & activities? Are you interested in working with other members to organize events, or do you prefer to attend events held by other members?

I am currently doing some promotion work for some international parties and I am enjoying every second of it. I am totally open to help out with any form of event planning.

How would you describe your language skills? (beginner, intermediate, advanced, fluent, or native speaker)

Native speaker

What country were you born in? Describe the international-ness in you? What language(s) do you speak? What countries have you visited and what countries did you live at?

I was born in Haiti , I speak French and Creole. I haven't done any major traveling since I moved to the United States 10 years ago. I mostly go to Haiti to visit my Dad.

Introduction

Looking forward to meeting all of you!!


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy