addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kim Couttier (.

Location:

Paris
Hometown: Sydney

Member since:

July 4, 2010

Networks

your nationality???languages you speak???

I am Australian so speak English however I am learning French....anyone keen to practice?

activities/events you like?? your age)?? at least 20 to 25, 30 to 35 etc.

I am 32, working in marketing and enjoy all things social...eating out, wine, cinema, theatre etc. I also enjoy keeping fit and love to swim, run and cycle

your mail???

[masked]

Introduction

Hi my name is Kim and I have recently moved to Paris from Sydney, Australia. So far I am enjoying summer, ignoring the fact that sometime soon I will have to face reality and find a job. I would love to meet you for a drink or three! Cheers Kim


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy