align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfullheartglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

FATIMA B.

Location:

Paris
Hometown: Paris

Member since:

July 13, 2013

your nationality???languages you speak???

I'm French woman (born in South of France) with Moroccan's orgins. I speak English (I hope) fluently and I've got an intermediaire level in Arabic and Spanish.

activities/events you like?? your age)?? at least 20 to 25, 30 to 35 etc.

Between 30 and 35 y.o. I love traveling, going to the cinema, exhibitions, museums. I've got a passion for Art and Design, would like to start photography lessons. I like cooking and trying new recipe and for being in fit: jogging and pilates... At the moment, I'm creating my own business and am working for a famous architect in Paris.

your mail???

No answer yet

Introduction

Hi, after 5 years I just came back from the UK and America. I'd like to make new friends from different countries in this beautiful city (Paris).


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy