add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Small class for beginning Italian?

From: Kyla
Sent on: Friday, October 2, 2009 10:27 AM
I also would like to learn Italian and have been working on my own to
accomplish this but don't feel comfortable meeting up with a group who are
much more advanced then I.  My friend Deeanna may be interested too since we
are both headed to Italy in April for 3 weeks.


-----Original Message-----
From: [address removed] [mailto:[address removed]] On Behalf Of
Sent: Thursday, October 01,[masked]:22 PM
To: [address removed]
Subject: RE: [italian-386] Very small part-time Italian instructor position

I may be willing to do that as well Annab since my job makes it very
difficult to take a formal class.  Interested in tutoring?

-----Original Message-----
Date: Thursday, October 01,[masked]:36:11 pm
To: [address removed]
From: "Annette Garrett" <[address removed]>
Subject: RE: [italian-386] Very small part-time Italian instructor position



I saw your e-mail for the part time Italian teaching position.  I am barely
beginning to learn Italian and could use some help.  Would you consider
giving private classes.  I live in North Clackamas but would be willing to
find a neutral place between the two of us.  E-mail me and let me know what
you think.  I have a great desire to learn this beautiful language.


Grazie et a presto,


[address removed]



From: [address removed] [mailto:[address removed]] On Behalf Of
Sent: Tuesday, September 29,[masked]:31 PM
To: [address removed]
Subject: RE: [italian-386] Very small part-time Italian instructor position


  Your part time position sounds interesting.
  I  am Italian, from  Pinerolo (Torino ), Italy.
  I hold an elementary teacher certificate, an art certificate and  went
university for
  3 years,  studing French litterature and language. I then married, moved
to Calgary, Alberta.
  I  teached Italian f

Please Note: If you hit "REPLY", your message will be sent to everyone on
this mailing list ([address removed])­
This message was sent by Denver ([address removed]) from The Portland
Italian Language Meetup Group.
To learn more about Denver, visit his/her member profile:­
To unsubscribe or to update your mailing list settings, click here:
Meetup Support: [address removed]
632 Broadway, New York, NY 10012 USA

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy